Item Question.

I remember hearing at Gen Con that having an Item equipped with Basic element access to an element you already have basic access to would grant superior access to that element. Sadly, there is nothing specifically stating that in the rules, so I wanted to verify that is the intended interaction.

EX: Treanu (Animal,Forest (S), Soul) equips a Pearl of Ashwood (Soul). Does Treanu now have superior access to Forest and Soul?

Thanks!

Comments

  • TheIdeaManTheIdeaMan Posts: 7
    edited November 27

    If you have Basic element access, lets say Water. And you equip and Item that grants Basic access, you will continue to have Basic access to Water.

    You need to equip an Item that has Water Superiority to give yourself that.

Sign In or Register to comment.