Time worm question

Settle an argument for my boyfriend and I:

Time Worm's effect doesn't designate that the discarded combo card that you bring back to your hand has to be the top card of your discard pile, right? It just means the LAST discarded combo card, correct?

Comments

  • CrowCrow Posts: 2,901PlayFusion Team
    It is your last discarded combo not "if the top discarded card is a combo card" so it doesn't matter when the combo was discarded so long as it is the last one that was discarded.
Sign In or Register to comment.